MASTERS IN COFFEE ROASTING SINE 1955

Mokafina is a Belgian coffee roasting company where the focus is on quality, craftsmanship and service. We guarantee fresh coffee with a local character. We choose to roast at low temperature, this ensures quality coffee with beans that retain their flavour.

PRIVATE LABEL

_________

Looking for a coffee of your own, a blend you are now missing? An easy path to walk at Mokafina, in 3 steps you can make your own coffee.

We assist you in the search for a new, unique coffee blend where quality is guaranteed. Without price comparison, always fresh and locally roasted.

HORECA

Looking for a fully catered coffee facility for your restaurant, bar, or hotel? We provide everything you need, from the coffee machine to the milk containers and everything in between. In consultation with you, we look at what is most suitable for your business.

BUSINESS

Looking for a fully catered coffee supply for your company? We provide everything you need, from the coffee machine to the milk containers and everything in between. Investing in a good working environment means investing in good coffee! Tastes differ, that’s why we are there to optimize it to your preferences.

e-Shop

_________

Mokafina is also there for coffee lovers, connoisseurs, and people who enjoy quality coffee at home or on the road. We like to emphasize that our coffee is roasted locally in our roasting house in Wijnegem, Antwerp.

Menu

Maîtres en torréfaction du café depuis 1955

Mokafina est une entreprise belge de torréfaction de café qui met l’accent sur la qualité, le savoir-faire et le service. Nous garantissons un café frais à caractère local. Nous choisissons de torréfier à basse température, ce qui garantit un café de qualité avec des grains qui conservent leur saveur.

PRIVATE LABEL

_________

Vous cherchez votre propre café, un mélange qui vous manque en ce moment ? Un chemin facile à parcourir à Mokafina, en 3 étapes vous pouvez faire votre propre café.

Nous vous assistons dans la recherche d’un nouveau mélange de café unique dont la qualité est garantie. Sans comparaison de prix, toujours frais et rôtis sur place.

HORECA

Vous recherchez un service de restauration complet pour votre restaurant, bar ou hôtel ? Nous vous fournissons tout ce dont vous avez besoin, de la machine à café aux conteneurs de lait, en passant par tout ce qui se trouve entre les deux. En concertation avec vous, nous examinons ce qui convient le mieux à votre entreprise.

CORPORATE

Vous cherchez un approvisionnement en café pour votre entreprise ? Nous vous fournissons tout ce dont vous avez besoin, de la machine à café aux conteneurs de lait, en passant par tout ce qui se trouve entre les deux. Investir dans un bon environnement de travail, c’est investir dans un bon café ! Les goûts diffèrent, c’est pourquoi nous sommes là pour les optimiser en fonction de vos préférences.

e-Shop

_________

Mokafina est aussi là pour les amoureux du L profond, les connaisseurs et les personnes qui apprécient un café de qualité à la maison ou sur la route. Nous tenons à souligner que notre café est torréfié localement dans notre maison de torréfaction de Wijnegem, à Anvers.

Menu